اسم الشركة: Bellogante LLC
رقم الشركة: 2113132
عنوان الشركة: مدينة الشارقة للإعلام (الإمارات العربية المتحدة)
التحقق من الشركة https://www.shams.ae/license/verification
رقم الشركة: 00971-585539448

من نحن

المجوهرات العصرية، الهدايا الخاصة والحلي الجميلة مصنوعة لتحمل ذكريات تدوم مدى الحياة. بالنسبة لنا، المجوهرات ترمز إلى روابط أعمق. لا شيء يظهر أنك مهتم أكثر من هدية أنيقة، مخصصة لها على وجه التحديد. تقدم مجوهراتنا المصنوعة حسب الطلب هدايا لا تُنسى، بغض النظر عن المناسبة.

 

 ترمز BelloGante إلى "جميلة ، أنيقة" باللغة الإيطالية ، وهي رسالة تلخص علامتنا التجارية تماماً. نحن عبارة عن فريق عمل تعاوني يتألف من الزوج والزوجة. بدأت قصتنا أثناء البحث عن "الهدية المثالية"؛ أصبح من الواضح أن أغلب الأسواق الآن أصبحت مليئة بالمجوهرات التي تفتقر إلى المعنى. نريد أن نقدم لعملائنا الأحجار الكريمة كذكريات جميلة لتحمل مشاعر أعمق.


 

نحن في BelloGante ، نسعى جاهدين لصنع قطع جذابة، جديدة، خاصة وحديثة. الجواهر الأنيقة مغرية و تزيد من الثقة بالنفس. نحن نسعى جاهدين للحصول على مواد أولية عالية الجودة ومصنوعة من مصادر موثوقة، فهي مصنوعة بحرفية و إتقان من الذهب عيار 18 قيراط و 925 من الفضة.

 

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم مستوى لا مثيل له من خدمة العملاء. يمكنك الآن زيارة مكتبنا المتواجد في بر دبي، طريق الفهيدي. ومع ذلك، تتوفر جميع منتجاتنا عبر الإنترنت بشحن دولي سريع، مما يساعدك على التركيز على الأمور الأكثر أهمية.

 

إضفاء الطابع الشخصي الخاص بنا

هدفنا هو بناء تواصل عميق وخاص بين عملائنا ومجوهراتهم، فإننا نقدم خدمة خاصة، مما يسمح لعملائنا بتجربة إنشاء شيء فريد حقاً. غالباً ما لا تتناسب المنتجات التقليدية المصنوعة حسب الطلب مع أنماط العصر الحديث؛ كزوجين أصغر سناً، كنا نهدف إلى تصميم قطع أنيقة وراقية في نفس الوقت مستوحاة من العناصر الحديثة، وإضافة شخصية  BelloGante إلى كل التفاصيل.

 

قيمنا

عند قيامك بالطلب من BelloGante  سوف تحصل على ضمان الجودة الخاص بنا. نحن على ثقة من أنك سوف تحب منتجاتنا بقدر ما نحبها؛ لهذا، نقدم سياسة إسترجاع أو إستبدال لمدة 10 أيام على كل عملية شراء. في BelloGante، نحن نهتم كثيراً بعملائنا، فإن علاماتنا التجارية بأكملها مبنية على توفير مجوهرات عالية الجودة تساعدك على التعبير عن مشاعرك بقول، أنا أحبك. إن رؤية عملائنا السعداء تجعل كل شيء يستحق العناء. علاوة على سياسة الإسترجاع الخاصة بنا، نقدم ضمان لمدة عام واحد، مما يمنحك الرضا التام.

 

يسعدنا دائمًا أن نعرف رأيك؛ لا تتردد في التواصل مع فريقنا لطرح أي استفسارات لديك.


Bellogante هي جزء من شركة  BelloDorra LLC لتجارة المجوهرات في دبي

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
ico-collapse
0
تم عرضها مؤخراً
ic-cross-line-top
الأفضل
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top
العربية
العربية

Company Name :                     Bellogante LLC
Company License Number :    2113132
Company Address :                 Sharjah Media City ( United Arab Emirates )
Company Number :                  00971-585539448

About Us

Contemporary jewels, personalised gifts and loving trinkets made to carry memories that last a lifetime. For us, jewellery symbolises deeper connections. Nothing shows you care more than a unique gift, personalised specifically for them. Our crafted, personalised jewellery pieces make memorable gifts, no matter the occasion.

 

BelloGante stands for ‘Beautiful, Elegant’ in Italian, a message which perfectly encapsulates our brand. We’re a collaborate effort forged by a husband and wife team. Our story began whilst searching for ‘the perfect gift’; it became apparent that a now oversaturated market had become full of jewels that solely lacked meaning. We want to adorn our customers with gems as beautiful memories to carry deeper connections.

 

At BelloGante, we strive to create eye-catching pieces that are fresh, personal and modern. Fine jewels that are alluring and empowering. We strive for high-quality, sourced materials, crafting statement jewellery from 18K gold and 925 silver.

 

We’re committed to providing an unparalleled level of customer service. You can now visit our office located in Bur Dubai , Al Fahidi Road. However, all our online products are available with fast international shipping, helping you focus on what matters most.

 

Personalisation

Fascinated by building deeper connections between our customer and their accessories, we offer a personalised service, allowing our customers to experience creating something unique truly.  Traditional personalised products often don’t suit modern-day styles; as a younger couple ourselves, we aimed to design elegant yet high-end pieces drawing inspiration from modern elements, adding the BelloGante personality to every detail.

 

Values

By purchasing from BelloGante, you’ll receive our quality guarantee. We’re confident that you’ll love our products as much as we do; for this, we’re offering a 10-day return or exchange policy on every purchase. At BelloGante, we sincerely care for our customers, our entire brands built upon providing quality crafted jewellery that helps you say, I love you. Seeing our happy customers makes it all worthwhile. On top of our returns policy, we offer a 1-year guarantee, giving you ultimate satisfaction.

 

We’re always happy to hear from you; please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team for any queries you may have.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top